Our leaders are a cross section of our community who recognize that the body of Christ has far more work to do than any one church or any denomination can do alone.

Our leaders are committed to common set of values:

  • Relationships first – value and respect
  • True peers on mission – humility
  • Shared responsibility – authentic accountability
  • One heart – alignment

Dennis Williams
T L Rogers
Brian Bales
Dave Brown
Perrin Rogers
Howie Levin
Hanfere Aligaz
Lamont S Jones
Stuart McAlpine
Mike Kelsey
Tom Tarrants
Eung Yul Ryoo
Dexter Nutall
Carlos Peñaloza
Aberra Tessema
Won Sang Lee
Michael Palmer
Lon Solomon
John K. Jenkins Sr.
Bill Kynes
Harold Brinkley
Mike Minter
Owen Lee
Bobby Manning
Melvin Maxwell
Steve King
Joshua Symonette
Ron Curry
Alfred A. Owens Jr.
Carl Jackson